No Man’s Land (I) (2021) Full Cast & Crew

Directed by

Conor Allyn

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)

Jake Allyn
David Barraza (Co-Writer)


Jake Allyn Jake Allyn Jackson Greer
Frank Grillo Frank Grillo Bill Greer
Jorge A. Jimenez Jorge A. Jimenez Gustavo
Andie MacDowell Andie MacDowell Monica Greer
George Lopez George Lopez Ramirez
Alex MacNicoll Alex MacNicoll Lucas Greer
Esmeralda Pimentel Esmeralda Pimentel Victoria
Other cast:
Sandra Zellweger Sandra Zellweger Raquel
Ofelia Medina Ofelia Medina Lupe
Andrés Delgado Andrés Delgado Luis
Alessio Valentini Alessio Valentini Fernando
Juan Carlos Remolina Juan Carlos Remolina Hector
Iván Aragón Iván Aragón Miguel
Julieta Ortiz Julieta Ortiz Rosa
Fernando Cuautle Fernando Cuautle Enrique
Steven Destello Steven Destello Yankees Scout

Produced by

Conor Allyn producer
Jake Allyn producer
Rob Allyn producer
David Barraza executive producer
Luke Daniels executive producer
Simon Fawcett executive producer
Frank Grillo executive producer
Miguel Hurtado co-producer
Alan Pao executive producer
Joel Shapiro producer
Wally Shaykhoun associate producer
Araceli Velázquez executive producer / line producer
Derek Zugic associate producer

Music by

Brooke Blair
Will Blair

Cinematography by

Juan Pablo Ramírez

Film Editing by

Curtiss Clayton
Christine Park

Casting By

Mercedes Gironella
Venus Kanani

Production Design by

Liz Medrano

Makeup Department

Carlos Sánchez makeup designer

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Laura Ortiz second second assistant director
Zadkiel Riquelme second second assistant director
Joaquin Silva first assistant director

Art Department

Fernando Acevedo property master
Jose Luis Barragan construction coordinator
Omar Conde set dresser
Eliu González Gómez On Set Dresser
Dyann Ibarguen art department coordinator

Sound Department

Trip Brock Supervising Sound Editor / re-recording mixer
Rob Embrey post sound coordinator
Eric Gillingham Foley Editor
Erika Koski Foley Recordist
Phil Minard Assistant Sound Editor
Jacob Ortiz ADR Supervisor
Diego Osorio looping
Anuar Yahya sound mixer
Amanda Zohar sound recordist

Camera and Electrical Department

Carlos Gajardo Avila steadicam operator

Casting Department

Amy Costa casting associate

Editorial Department

Todd Greenlee first assistant editor

Music Department

David Fish music supervisor
Susan Ham music editor
Rupert Hollier music supervisor

Additional Crew

David P. Fritz Production Counsel
Estefania Bonilla Hernandez production coordinator
Blanca Hurtado production accountant
Patrick Munoz Dialect Coach
Francis Q. Mux production assistant
Abril Ruzmed Assistant Production Coordinator
Jose Luis Saavedra 1st assistant accountant


Geri Allyn very special thanks
Monica Allyn very special thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *