Breaking Fast (2020) Full Cast & Crew

Directed by

Mike Mosallam

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)

Mike Mosallam

Cast (in credits order)

Haaz Sleiman Haaz Sleiman Mo
Michael Cassidy Michael Cassidy Kal
Amin El Gamal Amin El Gamal Sam
Patrick Sabongui Patrick Sabongui Hassan
Christopher J. Hanke Christopher J. Hanke John
Rula Gardenier Rula Gardenier Mama
Veronica Cartwright Veronica Cartwright Judy
Aline Elasmar Aline Elasmar Muna
Rob Warner Rob Warner Chad
Doug Locke Doug Locke Josh
Diane Sellers Diane Sellers Nurse Harper
Brian Dare Brian Dare Sebastian
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ali Fadlallah Ali Fadlallah Bakery Patron
Tom Feeney Tom Feeney 305 Fitness DJ
Jose Lizarde Jr. Jose Lizarde Jr. Grocery Store Employee
Matthew Spach Matthew Spach Bar Patron
Caleb Thomas Caleb Thomas Kid

Produced by

Sarah Bazzi producer
Bay Dariz producer
Seth Hauer producer
Alex Lampsos producer
Davin Michaels post producer

Music by

Omar Fadel

Cinematography by

Anka Malatynska

Film Editing by

Mike Hugo

Casting By

Tineka Becker

Production Design by

Jourdan Henderson

Set Decoration by

Brannon Smithwick

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

Henry Brower second assistant director
Justyn Cortes second assistant director
Justin Ryan Madriaga first assistant director

Sound Department

David Barnaby dialogue editor
Maggie McCoy Foley Editor
Dan Snow sound supervisor
Alex Weiss re-recording mixer / supervising sound editor

Visual Effects by

Alastor Arnold digital intermediate colorist

Camera and Electrical Department

Hunter Goetz Camera Intern
David Goold grip
Ashley Hughes camera operator
Jonas Thorhallsson Steadicam Operator

Casting Department

Hamzah Saman additional extras casting

Location Management

Alex Lampsos location manager

Script and Continuity Department

Dora Hopkins script supervisor

Additional Crew

Noor Ahmed Producer Rep
Steffan Mock production assistant
Livi Nichols production assistant
Carl Owens production assistant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *